1999 Summer Concert Season, Kotzschmar Organ


Organists Ray Cornils, James Welch, Tom Hazleton, Christine Clewell, Dorothy Papadakos, Peter Conte, and Scott Dettra play HANDEL: Suite from “Royal Fireworks”; Suite in D (Jon Strand, trumpet) COLERIDGE-TAYLOR: Impromptu CARVALHO: Sonata in D ARCHER: The Flowers in the Forest TCHAIKOVSKY: Selections from The Nutcracker GOUNOD: Danse Macabre BUCK: Cocnert Variations on “The Star Spangled Banner”

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: CD109
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review