Adagios of Hope and Peace


Composed by Franklin D. Ashdown and designed for funeral and memorial services, these organ settings include 8 hymn-based compositions and 2 free-style works which solicit feelings of tranquility. May also be useful as preludes and offertories.


Abide With Me 
A Tallis Reverie
Be Still My Soul
Blessed Assurance
Cantus Aethereum
If You But Trust in God to Guide You
Rock of Ages, Cleft for Me
The King of Love My Shepherd Is
There Is a Balm in Gilead

Difficulty Level: Medium

48 pages, softbound

2016 Augsburg Fortress


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-5064-1358-7
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review