Augsburg Fortress

Advent Awakenings: Organ Settings for the Season


Ten joyous settings for organ composed by Franklin D. Ashdown that truly capture the excitement of the season. 


Gabriel's Trumpet 
Joy to the World
Lo, Cometh the Morn
My Lord, What a Morning
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
People, Look East
Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers
The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came
Wake, Awake, for Night Is Flying
What Star Is This, with Beams So Bright

Difficulty Level: Medium

60 pages, softbound

2015 Augsburg Fortress


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-9904-9
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review