Masters Music Publications, Inc.

Alexandre Guilmant, L'Organiste Liturgique, opus 65, Book 4


Service music based largely on Gregorian plainsong: Feast of the Sacred Heart of Jesus: Offertoire; Elevation & Communion; Strophe, Interlude et Amen and Sortie on Auctor Beate Saeculi; strophes on Pange Lingua Gloriosi Corporis Mysterium, Sacris Solemniis, and Jesu Redemptor Omnium


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: M3273
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review