MorningStar Music Publishers

Angels We Have Heard on High: 5 Organ Pieces for Advent and Christmas


This collection, composed by Rebecca K. Owens, contains a toccata, two preludes and two medleys based on Advent and Christmas tunes.


Chorale Prelude on Angels We Have Heard on High 
A Manger Medley on Away in a Manger and What Child Is This?
Toccata on Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence and Of the Father's Love Begotten
Prelude on Morning Star
Medley on Savior of the Nations, Come; Carol of the Bells; and O sons and Daughters

Difficulty Level: Medium 

28 pages softbound

2015 MorningStar Music Publishers


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-175
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review