Bach Masterworks on 101 Ranks, Franz Hauk Plays


Franz Hauk plays selected masterpieces of J. S. Bach on the 4-101 Klais built at in the Münster at Ingolstadt, Germany.

Toccata & Fugue in d, BWV 565
Toccata, Adagio & Fugue in C, BWV 564
Choral Preludes:
An Wasserflüssen Babylon, BWV 653b
Vom Himmel kam der Engel Schar, BWV 607
Der Tag, der ist so freudenreich, BWV 605
In dulci jucilo, BWV 608
Erschienen ist der herrliche Tag, BWV 629
Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 659
Fantasy & Fugue in g, BWV 542
Toccata & Fugue in F, BWV 540
Prelude & Fugue in D, BWV 532

Gift Wrapping: Available
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review