Baksa, Robert: Organ Sonata

$10.50 $14.50 (You save $4.00)

This three-movement work was composed in 1997 and was published in 1999. The composer's published works also include compositions for harpsichord, piano, and small ensembles.


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 493-00082
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review