Concordia Publishing House

Baroque Music for Manuals, Volume 6


Nicholas Guy: Royal Brass Music (from James I)
Domenico Gabrieli: Andante and Trumpet Tune
Henry Purcell: Sinfonia
Johann Pachelbel: Chromatic Fugue
Arcangelo Corelli: Ayre
J. S. Bach: Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (from Cantata 147)
G. F. Handel:Allegretto (from the Water Music)Ayre from RodelindaMarch from Floridante
Willem de Fesch: Larghetto (from Flute Concerto in D)
John Stanley: Trumpet Tune
Antonio Lotti: Adagio (from Sonata in G)
J. K. F. Fischer: Trumpet Tune
Thomas Vincent:SicilainaMinuet in D
Johan Helmich Roman: Finale (from the Wedding Music)

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 97-6515
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review