Morning Star Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, Organ Plus!, Volume 1

The first volume in a series of collections designed to provide much needed material for organists with an additional instrumentalist or two. The collection features a variety of composers, as well as original works by Charles Callahan. Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Pastorale Domenico Zipoli Aria Charles Callahan Arietta Theodore Dubois Deux Pieces Canoniques Archangelo Corelli Largo and Allegro Parts are reproducible and included for a variety of instruments: Flute, Oboe, Violin, Clarinet, Viola, and Bass clef instrument.
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-20-810
Global Trade Item Number: MSM-20-810
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review