Christmas Toccata (in the style of Louis Vierne)


This clever parody of the Final from Organ Symphony No. 3 by Louis Vierne uses five well-known Christmas carols: "Hark! the Herald Angels Sing", "Angels We Have Heard on High", "Twas in the Moon of Wintertime", "O Little Town of Bethlehem" and "O Come, All Ye Faithful". Kiyo Watanabe closely follows the structure of and also uses similar accompaniment ideas and figurations to those of Vierne's original.

9 pages, spiral bound



Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: T074005
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review