Come, Ye Thankful People, Come: Four Thanksgiving Preludes for Organ


This collection of four tunes associated with Thanksgiving has been arranged by Matthew Corl.


Come, Ye Thankful People, Come 
For the Beauty of the Earth
Now Thank We All Our God
We Gather Together

Difficulty: Moderately Easy

17 pages, softbound

2015 MorningStar Music Publishers


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-778
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review