E. Power Biggs, Biggs Book of Organ Music


Mozart: Adagio (from the Glass Harmonica or Musical Glasses) J. S. Bach: All Glory be to God on High (Festival Prelude for Organ) W. Felton: Andante (from "Concerto No. 3" in B-flat) Mozart: Prelude on "Ave Verum Corpus" G. Valentini: A Christmas Pastorale (from "The Christmas Concert") D'Aquin: The Cuckoo A. Soler: The Emperor's Fanfare (from ""Sixth Double Concerto") Handel: The Faithful Shepherd (Pastorale) F. Dandrieu: The Fifers Handel: Firework Music (Suite from the Music for the Royal Fireworks) J. S. Bach: Fugue in C Major (The "Fanfare" Fugue) J. F. Bach: God's Time is the Best (Sinfonia to Cantata No. 106) J. S. Bach: I Stand at the Threshold (Sinfonia to Cantata No. 156) J. S. Bach: Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (from Cantata No. 147) Haydn: The Musical Clocks (from A Suite of Twelve Pieces) F. Dandrieu: Offertoire for Easter (On the melody "O Filii et Filiae") J. S. Bach: Sheep May Safely Graze (in G) (from Cantata No. 208, the "Birthday Cantata" Liszt: The Shepherds at the Manger (from the piano suite "The Christmas Tree") J. S. Bach: Sinfonia, Chorale and Variation (from the Easter Cantata, No. 4) A. Vivaldi/J. S. Bach: Slow Movement (from "Contcerto in D Minor") J. S. Bach: A Solemn Prelude (from Cantata No. 21--Sighing, Weeping, Sorrow, Need") Couperin: The Trophy

Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: GB00645
Global Trade Item Number: 9780769229904
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review