MorningStar Music Publishers

Five Preludes for Easter for Organ


A fresh approach to familiar Easter tunes by David Schelat. This collection is interesting and rewarding to play and hear.


Christ Is Arisen 
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
Come, You Faithful, Raise the Strain
Good Christians All, Rejoice and Sing
Good Christian Friends, Rejoice and Sing
Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
O Sons and Daughters of the King
The Day of Resurrection


Ave Virgo Virginum
Christ ist erstanden
Easter Hymn
Gaudeamus partier
Gelobt sei Gott

Difficulty Level: Medium

20 pages softbound

2015 MorningStar Music Publishers


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-431
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review