Johannes Brahms, Organ Works

$23.95 $28.95 (You save $5.00)

While Brahms wrote several pieces for organ in the 1850’s, the majority of his output for the instrument, the eleven chorale preludes, was published after his death. Errors and omissions in the posthumous editions are corrected here. Henle Edition. Edited by George S. Bozarth.

Prelude & Fugue in a, WoO 9
Prelude & Fugue in g, WoO 10
Fugue in A-flat, WoO 8
Chorale Prelude & Fugue on O Trauerigkeit, o Herzelied, WoO 7
Eleven Chorale Preludes, Op. posthumous 122
Appendix: First Settings of Fugue in A-flat, WoO 8 and Chorale Prelude on O Trauerigkeit, o Herzelied, WoO 7



Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: HL51480400
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review