Karel Paukert: Aubade


Music by Ohio Composers is performed on the famous Skinner/Holtkamp organ in the Cleveland Museum of Art by Karel Paukert, who, in addition to his many accomplishments and honors, was Curator of Musical Arts for the Museum from 1974 to 2004.

Marilyn Shrude: Four Choral Preludes: Oh Gott, du frommer Gott; Herzliebster Jesu; Ach bleib’ mit deiner Gnade; Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme

Larry Baker: With (Etude No. 1)

Samuel Adler: In Praise of Bach

James Primosch: Meditation on What Wondrous Love Is This?

Donald Erb: Aubade

Monica Houghton: Erebus

Klaus George Roy: Inaugural Fantasia (Augmentationis Celebratio)

Greg D’Alessio: Albion II

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: ACD-71229
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review