Augsburg Fortress

Kerr: Organ Celebrations


This collection of celebratory hymn tunes composed by J. Wayne Kerr has varied selections and potential use over many lectionary days and is a wonderful addition to any organist’s library.


Arise, My Soul, Arise!
Fanfare for a New Day
Here, O Lord, Your Servants Gather
Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
Jubilant Procession
Jubilate Deo
Many and Great, O God
My Faith, It Is an Oaken Staff
Procession for a Joyous Day
The King of Love My Shepherd Is
The Lord's My Shepherd, I'll Not Want
What God Ordains Is Good Indeed

Difficulty Level: Easy-Medium

44 pages, softbound

2012 Augsburg Fortress


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-5174-0
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review