Magic! The Music of the Mouse


New! John Ledwon effortlessly performs Disney classics on this CD. The theatre organ easily showcases the different moods of the tracks. This enchantingly whimsical CD is an OHS staff favorite! The organ was one at John Ledwon's residence at the time of recording.

Track Listing
1. When you Wish Upon A Star
2. Aladdin Medley
3. Once Upon A Dream
4. Snow White Medley
5. Pocahontas
6. Medley
7. Circle of Life
8. Sea Medley
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. Medley
11. Pixar Medley
12. Cruella De Vil
13. Nightmare Before Christmas
14. Electrical Parade Theme
15. Mickey Mouse March

Gift Wrapping: Available
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review