Pascale Rouet, orgue - Charleville-Mézières


J.S. Bach · F. Mendelssohn
Œuvres pour orgue

Organist Pascale Rouet plays works of Bach and Mendelssohn on the 1997 Yves Kœnig organ at the Basilica Notre-Dame d'Espérance de Charleville-Mézières in Northeastern France.
This disc earned a rating of 5 from France's Diapason magazine.

Johann Sebastian Bach
Toccata en ut majeur BWV 564ToccataAdagioFugue
Prélude et fugue en la mineur BWV 543
Sonate en trio nº 3 en ré mineur BWV 527AndanteAdagio e dolceVivace

Felix Mendelssohn
Sonate nº 6 en ré mineurChoralVariation IVariation IIVariation IIIVariation IVFugueAndante
Prélude et fugue en ut mineur

Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: TRI-331112
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review