Reflections: Nine Hymn Arrangements Celebrating 150 Years of Organ Music in Salt Lake City


Hymn settings by nine different Salt Lake City organists including Franklin D. Ashdown, Clay Christiansen and more.


Come, Let Us Away – Bonnie L. Goodliffe
Dearest Children, God Is Near You – James C. Kasen
In Cloud Sea – Richard Elliott
Nearer, My God, to Thee – Clay Christiansen
Prelude on Mormon – Linda S. Margetts
Prelude on Need – Neil Harmon
Prelude on Prospect of Heaven – Andrew Unsworth
Prelude on Reliance – Rulon Christiansen
Voluntary on Crusader’s Hymn – Franklin D. Ashdown 

Difficulty Level: Medium 

41 pages, softbound

2017 MorningStar Music Publishers


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-217
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review