Exeter Cathedral Andrew Millington

Andrew Millington plays the Grand Organ of Exeter Cathedral on this well-produced DVD from Priory Records. Repertoire Coda by Elgar March 'Dignity and Impudence' by Whitlock (Arr. by Riley) Larghetto in F Sharp Minor by Wesley Prelude and Fugue in E Minor BWV 548 by J.S. Bach Berceuse by Vierne Toccata in B Minor by Gigout Fantasia in F Minor and Major K594 by Mozart Rhapsody Op 17 No. 3 by Howells Greensleeves by Williams (Arr. by Roper) 'Te Deum" Prelude by Charpentier, (Arr. by Rawsthorne) Hornpipe Humoresque by Rawsthorne Salix (Plymouth Suite) by Whitlock Organ Concerto in B Flat Op. 4 No. 2 by Handel Blues-Toccata by Takle 
Gift Wrapping: Available
Global Trade Item Number: PRDVD7
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review