Motette & Psallite Labels

Volume 3 Rheinberger Organ Works


Ludger Lohmann plays the 1906 Link 3-59 in the Evangelical Stadtkirche in Giengen an der Brenz, the town where the organ factory is located. Sonatas No. 3, op. 88; No. 4, op. 98; No. 20, op. 196 Zur Friedensfeier; from 12 Character Pieces op. 156: Vision, No. 5; Canzonetta, No. 3; Trauermarsch, op. 12.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: CD12231
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review