A Reformation Christmas: Organ Preludes on Sixteenth-Century Hymns


A delightful collection of eight newly-composed preludes based on sixteenth-century hymns for Advent, Christmas and Epiphany.


Once He Came in Blessing – Charles Callahan
Savior of the Nations, Come – Charles W. Ore

All Glory Be to God Alone – Bernard Wayne Sanders
From Heaven Above to Earth I Come – Jacob B. Weber
Let All Together Praise Our God – David Maxwell
We Praise You, Jesus, at Your Birth – Kevin Hildebrand

The Only Son from Heaven – Mark Knickelbein
To Jordan Came the Christ, Our Lord – Carl F. Schalk

Difficulty Level: Medium – Easy

36 pages, softbound

2016 Concordia Publishing House


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 97-7732
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review