American Classic Widor, Volume 1, Joby Bell


Create Wishlist


Organist Joby Bell plays the Aeolian-Skinner (Op 912-A, 1949) at First Presbyterian Church, Houston, TX, and E.M. Skinner (Op 713, 1928) at First Presbyterian Church, Wilmington, NC

Charles-Marie Widor (1844-1937)

Symphony No. ! in C minor, Op. 13, No. 1

 Prelude: Moderato                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Allegretto                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Intermezzo: Allegro                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Adagio                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Marche pontificale                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Meditation: Lento                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Finale: Fugue, Allegro

Suite latine, Op. 86 (1927)

Praeludium: Moderato                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Beatus vir: Andante                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Lamento: Allegro moderato                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Ave Maris Stella: Andante moderato molto                                                                                                                                                                                                    Adagio                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Lauda Sion: Tempo di Marcia

Playing time: 77:21

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: CRC3763
Global Trade Item Number: 044747376325
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 5.00
Depth 0.25


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review