Anna Laura Page, Carols for the Season


Five intermediate organ solos for Christmas arranged by Anna Laura Page. Contents: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing What is this Lovely Fragrance? The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came Angels We Have Heard on High I Saw Three Ships Difficulty: Intermediate 32 pages, softbound Alfred Music Publishing Co.

Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 00-12231
Global Trade Item Number: 38081119373
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review