Augsburg Fortress

Augsburg Organ Library: Marriage


The final volume of the organist’s library of Life Passages from Augsburg Fortress with forty musical settings for marriage.


A Rose Unfolding David Evan Thomas
A Wedding Tune for Ann Ralph Vaughn Williams
Brother James' Air M. Searle Wright
Cornet Processional David P. Dahl
Fanfare Michael Helman
Fanfare and Processional Douglas E. Wagner
Fanfare for a New Day J. Wayne Kerr
"How Good," God Said, and Blessed the Two Emily Maxson Porter
Love Divine All Loves Excelling David M. Cherwien
Hear Us Now, Our God and Father Mark Sedio
Hymn to Joy May Schwarz
Hymn to Joy Benjamin M. Culli
Lasset uns mit Jesu ziehen Paul Manz
Lobe den Herren Wayne L. Wold
Nun danket alle Gott Robert A. Hobby
Nun danket alle Gott David M. Cherwin
O Perfect Love Emma Lou Diemer
O Waly Waly Emma Lou Diemer
O Waly Waly Barbara Harbach
Praise, My Soul Robert J. Powell
Prelude in Classic Style Gordon Young
Processional William Mathias
Processional in D David N. Johnson
Processional in E-flat David N. Johnson
Processional of Joy Lawrence J. Meyer
Psalm XX Gordon Young
Royal Oak Anne Roberts
St. Columbus Emma Lou Diemer
Trumpet Tune David N. Johnson
Trumpet Tune in C David N. Johnson
Trumpet Tune in F Michael Helman
Trumpet Voluntary Gordon Young
Trumpet Voluntary Thomas Pavlechko
Trumpet Voluntary I William P. Rowan
Trumpet Voluntary II William P. Rowan
Tuba Tune in D Major Craig Seller Lang
Variation in a Theme of Corelli Aaron David Miller
Westminster Air David Evan Thomas
Wie schön leuchtet Mark Sedio

160 pages, softbound

2014, Augsburg Fortress

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-8602-5
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review