OHS Member Kimberly Marshall not only plays works of J. S. Bach specifically influenced by Italians, but also plays works of Frescobaldi, whom Bach studied. Marshall plays the 1984 Fisk Organ (Opus 85) at Stanford University's Stanford Memorial Church in Palo Alto, California. The four manual organ can be played in equal-temperament or in one-fifth comma meantone. J. S. Bach Toccata and Fugue in F Major, BWV 540 Toccata Fugue Concerto in d minor, BWV 596 (based on the Concert in d minor, Opus 3, no. 11 by Vivaldi) Allegro Grave: Fuga Largo e spiccato Allegro Canzona in d minor, BWV 588 Concerto in G Major, BWV 592 (based on the Concerto in G Major by Prince Johann Ernst von Sachsen-Weimar) (Allegro) Grave Presto Toccata and Fugue in d minor (Dorian), BWV 538 Toccata Fugue G. Frescobaldi Toccata avanti la Messa della Madonna Canzona dopo l'Epistola Recercar dopo il Credo Bergamasca

Current Stock:
LRCD 1023
5.00 (in)
6.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review