Bella Kalinowska and Semjon Kalinowska, Jewish Prayer


This collection contains music of the Jewish late Romantic tradition, and includes solo parts for viola and cello. These works can be played by professional musicians and experienced amateurs. The works are compiled for use as if they were a concert cycle. 


Max Bruch: Kol Nidre, Adagio
Albert Kellermann: Hebrew tune op. 23
Friedrich Gernsheim: Elohenu, Hebrew tune
Joseph Sulzer: Saraband op. 8
Fernand Halphen: Priere
Louis Lewandowski: Five Festive Preludes for Organ solo op. 37
I Andante maestoso
II Andante con moto
III Largo
IV Andantino
V Andante

39 pages, softbound

2015 Bärenreiter


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA 11216
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review