MorningStar Music Publishers

Callahan, Charles: When I Survey the Wondrous Cross


A collection of ten preludes and postludes for Lent, Easter, and general use composed by Charles Callahan.


Cross of Jesus
Faith of Our Fathers
Jesu dulcis memoria
Lenten Prelude on Three Hymntunes
Thine Is the Glory
To Jesus Christ, Our Sovereign King
Voluntary on Three Easter Hymntunes
When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

Difficulty: Moderately Easy

35 pages, softbound

2014 MorningStar Music Publishers


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-334
Global Trade Item Number: MSM-10-334
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review