Celebrations: Organ music by Daniel Pinkham


Create Wishlist


Celebrations Daniel Pinkham’s organ works composed in the 1990s are played by Andrew Paul Holman on the Fisk 3-51 at King’s Chapel, Boston, where Pinkham has been the music director for many years. Celebrations (1990) O Come, Emmanuel (1995) Tidings (1997) Wondrous Love (1992) The Book of Hours (1990) The Four Winds (1997)

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: SK-548
Global Trade Item Number: 615533054828
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review