Morning Star Music Publishers

César Franck (arranged by Charles Callahan), Aria


Create Wishlist


Originally composed for piano (Prelude, Aria et Final), here edited and arranged for keyboard and solo instrument by Charles Callahan. Includes reproducible parts for C instrument (Flute, Violin, Oboe), B-flat Clarinet, and Viola (in treble clef).

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-20-772
Global Trade Item Number: 688670808470
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review