Wayne Leupold Editions, Inc

César Franck, Organ Works, Volume 1: Six Pieces


Create Wishlist


Fantaisie in C, op. 16; Grande Pièce symphonique, op. 17; Prélude, Fugue & Variation, op. 18; Pastorale, op. 19; Prière, op. 20; Final, op. 21. With interpretive and critical notes (Leupold, ed., from 19th-century edition approved by Franck)

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: WL600096
Global Trade Item Number: WL600096
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review