Morning Star Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, Come Down, O Love Divine: Six Preludes for Solo Instrument and Organ


Create Wishlist


A collection of six preludes for organ and solo instrument by Charles Callahan. Includes a variety of parts including Flute, Violin, Oboe, Trumpet and more.  Contents: Come Down, O Love Divine Let Us Break Bread Together The Lord’s My Shepherd O God, Beyond All Praising Will You Come and Follow Me Remember the Poor Difficulty Level: Moderately Easy 54 pages, softbound 2016 MorningStar Music Publishers

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-20-618
Global Trade Item Number: 688670206184
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review