MorningStar Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, Four Organ Pieces for Advent and Christmas


This collection by Charles Callahan includes an Advent Prelude, an Advent Postlude, a Christmas Prelude, and a Christmas Postlude. These are based on the hymntunes Conditor alme siderum, Cranham, In dulci jubilo, Veni Emmanuel, Wachet auf, and Yorkshire.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-027
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review