Morning Star Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, Four Postludes in Classic Style


Create Wishlist


George Frideric Handel Allegro from Judas Maccabaeus         Transcribed for organ by Charles Callahan. attr. Johann Sebastian Bach         Now believed to be the work of CPE Bach. From Anna Magdalena Bach's         notebook. Known by many as March in D. Charles Callahan Postlude on Creation         Adaptation of The Heavens Are Telling Postlude on Siroë         From Handel's opera of the same name. Tune is also known as Christmas,         Lunenburg, and Sandford.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-608
Global Trade Item Number: 688670106088
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review