Morning Star Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, Lift Up Your Hearts: 5 Pieces for Solo Instrument and Organ


Create Wishlist


Classic pieces transcribed by Charles Callahan for organ and solo instrument. Contents: Lift Up Your Hearts – Sir Edward Elgar Arioso in the Ancient Style – James H. Rogers Aria – Gaston M. Dethier Sarabande – Arthur Foote The Holy Boy – John Ireland  Difficulty Level: Moderately Easy 29 pages, softbound 2017 MorningStar Music Publishers

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-20-630
Global Trade Item Number: 688670206306
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review