Concordia Publishing House

Charles Callahan, Partita on "Laudate Dominum"


Create Wishlist


The hymn “O Praise Ye the Lord” is set in seven movements: Procession, Chorale and Fauxbourdon, Toccata, Meditation, Trio 1, Trio 2, Trio 3, Adagio, Postlude

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 97-6768
Global Trade Item Number: 078777013868
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review