Charles Callahan, Sonata da Chiesa: Brass Quartet and Organ


An original composition by Charles Callahan in three movements for brass quartet and organ.

Includes instrumental parts for two trumpets in C or B-flat, two trombones, and horn in F.

Difficulty Level: Medium

41 pages, softbound

2017 MorningStar Music Publishers


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-20-530
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review