Augsburg Fortress

Charles L. Lenz, All Are Welcome Hymn Variations for Organ


Create Wishlist


This collection composed by Charles L. Lenz contains ambitious, multi-movement setting of largely unfamiliar tunes that will be a favorite of organists. Contents: All Are Welcome All Who Love and Serve Your City Blest Are They Gather Us In God Created Heaven and Earth God, Whose Farm Is All Creation Ride On, Ride On Majesty Difficulty: Medium 83 pages, softbound 2012 Augsburg Fortress

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-2416-4
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451424164
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review