Regent Records

Christmas From Rochester


The Choir of Rochester Cathedral performs with organists Roger Sayer and Dan Soper, and directors Scott Farrwll and Samuel Rathbone.

Track Listing:

1. Once in royal David's city
2. Adam lay ybounden
3. People look east
4. There is no Rose
5. Of the Father's heart begotten
6. I sing of a maiden
7. God rest you merry, gentlemen
8. Torches
9. How far is it to Bethlehem?
10. O little Town of bethlehem
11. In dulce jubilo
12. Mid-Winter
13. Away in a manger
14. Make we merry
15. The night he was born
16. The Three Kings
17. Child of the stables's secret birth
18. Where riches is everlastingly
19. O come, all ye faithful
20. All hail to the days
21. Deck the hall
22. Hark! the herald angels sing

Gift Wrapping: Available
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review