Morning Star Music Publishers

Clay Christiansen, Now Let Us Rejoice: Ten Hymn Settings for Organ

Clay Christiansen's ten hymn settings for organ are designed for use in church services and are of moderate difficulty. Contents Beautiful Savior (Prelude) Ding Dong! Merrily on High (Prelude) Glory to God (Prelude) Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Toccata) I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day (Prelude) Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee (Prelude) Joy to the World (Prelude) My Country, 'Tis of Thee (Prelude) Now Let Us Rejoice (Prelude) We Gather Together (Prelude) Hymntunes America Antioch Crusader's Hymn (St. Elizabeth) Italian Hymn Kremser Mendelssohn Phelps St. Agnes Waltham
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-623
Global Trade Item Number: MSM-10-623
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review