Dan Locklair, Rubrics


A liturgical suite in five movements.
Written by the AGO Composer of the Year 1996, inspired by the instructions (rubrics) in the Book of Common Prayer.

  1. ["The ancient praise-shout,] 'Hallelujah,' has been restored..."
  2. "Silence may be kept"
  3. "...and thanksgivings may follow."
  4. The Peace may be exchanged"
  5. The people respond - Amen!"


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: HL50481108
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review