This collection composed by David M. Cherwien represents nine Stations of the Cross, but can also be used individually as preludes, hymn introductions, or worship interludes. Also includes a special liturgy “Good Friday: The Way of the Cross” by Susan Palo Cherwien. Contents: First Station: Jesus Is Condemned to Death Ah, Holy Jesus Second Station: Jesus Takes Up His Cross A Lamb Goes Uncomplaining Forth Third Station: Jesus Meets His Afflicted Mother At the Cross Her Station Keeping Fourth Station: The Cross Is Laid on Simon of Cyrene Go to Dark Gethsemane Fifth Station: Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem By the Babylonian River Sixth Station: Jesus Is Stripped of His Garments O Sacred Head, Now Wounded Seventh Station: Jesus is Nailed to the Cross There in God’s Garden Eighth Station Jesus Dies on the Cross Ninth Station Jesus is Laid in the Tomb Good Friday: The Way of the Cross Reproducible pages for congregation Difficulty: Medium 36 pages, softbound 2015 MorningStar Music Publishers

Current Stock:
12.00 (in)
9.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review