Augsburg Fortress

David Maxwell, We Walk by Faith: Organ Settings


Create Wishlist


Composed by David Maxwell this set of arrangements has a wonderful harmonic sense. Contents: All Are Welcome Draw Us in the Spirit's Tether O Living Breath of God Once We Sang and Danced Soli Deo Gloria When Long before Time There in God's Garden This Is My Father's World We Walk by Faith What Is This Place Will You Come and Follow Me Will You Let Me Be Your Servant Difficulty: Medium Softbound, 48 pages Augsburg Fortress, 2013

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-7958-4
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451479584
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review