Augsburg Fortress

David Schelat, Children of the Heavenly Father Organ Setting of Scandinavian Tunes


Create Wishlist


This collection of popular Scandinavian tunes, composed by David Schelat, can be used throughout the year. Contents: Around You, O Lord Jesus Children of the Heavenly Father Hallelujah! Jesus Lives! O Living Breath of God Your Little Ones, Dear Lord Difficulty: Medium 24 pages, softbound 2012 Augsburg Fortress

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-5173-3
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451451733
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review