Douglas Cleveland Plays French Masterworks on the Portland Rosales

Douglas Cleveland plays the famous Rosales organ, op. 11, of 54 stops and 87 ranks at Trinity Episcopal Cathedral, Portland, Oregon. VIERNE: Symphonie No. 2, op. 20 FRANCK: Prière, op. 20 DUPRÉ: Deux Esquisses
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: G 49123
Global Trade Item Number: G 49123
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review