Dupré Organ Works, Vol 1, Ben van Oosten, Organist


Create Wishlist


Ben van Oosten plays Dupré in the first of his series of recordings, this on the Cavaillé-Coll at Saint Ouen, Rouen, France; 1999

Symphonie-Passion, Op. 23

    Le Monde dans l'attente du Sauveur (Allegro agitato, ma non troppo vivo)

    Nativité (Cantabile)

    Crucifixion (Lento)

    Résurrection (Allegro moderato)

Evocation, Op. 37


    Adagio con tenerezza

    Allegro deciso

Play time: 58'40"


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MDG 316 0951-2
Global Trade Item Number: 760623095127
Manufacturer Part Number: MDG 316-0951-2
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 5.00
Depth 0.50


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review