E. Power Biggs, A Treasury of Shorter Organ Classics


Edited by E. Power Biggs

Henry Purcell: Fnafare in C Major
Richard Coeur de Lion: Ballade
Luwig Krebs: Chorale Prelude "Sleepers Awake!"
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonata No. 1 in E flat
Johan Ernst Eberlin: Toccata and Fugue in D minor
Antonio Soler: Prelude in C minor
Benedetto Marcello: Psalm Eighteen
William Selby: Prelude and Fugue (Voluntary) in A major
Claude Louis Balbastre: Noel with Variations
Andre Campra: Rigaudon


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 453-00314
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review