IFO Classics

Elegie: In Memoriam Marcel Dupré


Create Wishlist


Organist Carolyn Shuster Fournier teams up with acclaimed cellist Julius Berger, to record this lovely program in memory of Marcel Dupré. Cavaillé-Coll organs in St. Bernhard, Mainz, and the Reformed Church of Saint-Esprit, Paris. CELLO & ORGAN DUPRÉ: Sonata in a, op. 60 DUPRÉ:Trois Pièces VIERNE: Adagio, op. 28 SAINT-SAËNS: Prière, op. 158 BOURDON: Andantino religioso, op. 15 ORGAN SOLO: BOURBON: Elégie, op. 59 PASQUET: Lamento, op. 3

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: ORG 7201
Global Trade Item Number: 4037102720129
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review