Felix Mendelssohn, Organ Pieces


Not intended to be a comprehensive survey of Mendelssohn’s organ works other than the Op. 65 sonatas, this volume presents compositions from the composer’s later years in consistent notation. Henle Edition. Editied by Wolfgang Stockmeier.

Fughetta in A
Nachspiel in D
Three Preludes & Fugues, Op. 37
Fugues in e & f
Prelude in c
Andante in D
Allegro in B-flat



Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: HL51480426
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review