Augsburg Fortress

Franklin D. Ashdown, Come, Love Divine: Nine Pentecost Organ Settings


Create Wishlist


Nine new settings of beloved hymn tunes and free-compositions by Franklin D. Ashdown.  Contents: Come Down, O Love Divine/Come, Gracious Spirit, Heavenly Dove/God of Tempest, God of Whirlwind/ Holy Spirit, Truth Divine/Lux Aeterna/O Day Full of Grace/O Living Breath of God/O Spirit of Life/The Dove Descending Difficulty Level: Medium 48 pages, softbound 2017 Augsburg Fortress  

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-5064-2633-4
Global Trade Item Number: 9781506426334
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review